Well, it looks like my three little embryos are happy little things. They’re all grade 1, all four cell. Such tiny little creatures, now all in my uterus. I hope they’re happy. Jim and I were discussing what we would do with triplets. Ugh. But better than no baby! I have high hopes that this will suceed. I’m being an official couch potato today, letting Jim wait on me, cook dinner (although he kept setting off the smoke detector when he made me lunch), and watching junk TV. 

While I was waiting in the stirups at the RE’s office, I kept hearing this baby cry. Now, who in their right mind would bring a baby to a medical office full of infertile women? And it wasn’t like it was there for a few minutes. For well over a half hour I could hear it fussing. Is that cruel? Find a sitter!

